Utopia Parkway turns 1

On April 30 last year I created this little alley on the internet called Utopia Parkway. Since then I’ve written some 180 posts, which means: an average of one post every other day. Not bad, if you allow me to say so. A sincere thank you to all of you who’ve been coming back to read my little newspaper. And a big thank you to all of you who’ve been supporting me and my Utopia Parkway in one way or the other. Suggestions? Do let me know: utopiaparkway1@hotmail.com.

One Response to “Utopia Parkway turns 1”

  1. Simon Devolder Says:

    Congratulations with your first birthday! It has been a real pleasure following Utopia Parkway the previous months. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

